School Contacts

Herron School of Art and Design

Pam Hacker, pkhacker@iupui.edu


Kelley School of Business

Questions about school event:

Mary Chappell, mchappel@iupui.edu

Questions about degree progress:

  • B.S. Deb Moore, dmoore@iupui.edu
  • M.B.A. Janelle Cissell, cissellj@iupui.edu
  • M.S. Susan Cauble, sehaines@iupui.edu

School of Dentistry

Questions about school event:

Postdoctoral, D.D.S., dental hygiene, and dental assisting

Office of Admissions and Student Affairs Staff, oasamail@iupui.edu

Questions about degree progress:

D.D.S.

Office of Admissions and Student Affairs Staff, oasamail@iupui.edu

Dental hygiene and dental assisting

Pam Nichols, pnichol@iupui.edu


School of Education

Dee Outlaw, doutlaw@iupui.edu


School of Engineering and Technology

Questions about school event:

Susan Bradley, susjbrad@iupui.edu

Questions about degree progress:

Karen Sloan, kssloan@iupui.edu


School of Health and Human Sciences

Questions about school event:

Courtney Henderson, courhend@iu.edu

Questions about degree progress:

  • Undergraduate Jeff Creasser, jdcreass@iupui.edu
  • Graduate Anna Fjelde, afjelde@iu.edu

School of Informatics and Computing

Jill Mathews, jilmathe@iupui.edu


McKinney School of Law

Questions about school event:

  • Chasity Thompson, chasthom@iupui.edu

Questions about degree progress:

Kim Crockett, kimecroc@iu.edu


School of Liberal Arts

Questions about school event:

Tiea Julian, tmjulian@indiana.edu

Questions about degree progress:

  • Tiea Julian, tmjulian@indiana.edu
  • B.G.S. Sherry Hutchens, scarter@iupui.edu

School of Medicine

Questions about school event:

Rebecca Walker, rebswalk@iu.edu

Questions about degree progress:

  • M.D. Nancy Mitchell, nanmitch@iu.edu
  • M.S. and Ph.D. Ruth Clark, gradiusm@iupui.edu
  • M.S.M.S. Valerie Winbush, msms@iupui.edu

School of Medicine–Health Professions Programs

Karen Sanburn, ksanburn@iupui.edu


School of Nursing

Questions about school event:

Ronda Davis, rbeecher@iupui.edu

Questions about degree progress:

Teresa Abney, tlabney@indiana.edu


Lilly Family School of Philanthropy

Questions about school event

Michele Farris, mifarris@iupui.edu

Questions about degree progress:

Pamela Clark, pamelac@iupui.edu


Fairbanks School of Public Health

Questions about school event:

Taylor Calhoun, taycalho@indiana.edu

Questions about degree progress:

Karen Looper, kalooper@iu.edu


School of Public and Environmental Affairs

Questions about school event:

Office of Student Services, infospea@iupui.edu

Questions about degree progress:

Office of Student Services, infospea@iupui.edu


School of Science

Questions about school event:

  • Joseph Thompson, jlthomp@iupui.edu
  • Molly Rondeau, mrondeau@iupui.edu

Questions about degree progress:

  • Undergraduate Darryl Newsom, danewsom@iupui.edu
  • Graduate Mary Harden, mharden@iupui.edu

School of Social Work

  • Katrina Patterson, kabrown@iupui.edu
  • Social Work and Labor Studies Craig Campbell, ccampbe5@iupui.edu
  • MSW Direct Julisa Ricart, jricart@iu.edu
  • MSW Direct Lisa Hubbard, lshubbar@iu.edu

University Graduate School

Debra Barker, gradrec@iupui.edu


IUPUC

Cynthia Scott, cynscott@iupuc.edu