School Contacts

Fairbanks School of Public Health

  • Questions about school event:
  • Taylor Calhoun, taycalho@indiana.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • Karen Looper, kalooper@iu.edu

Herron School of Art and Design

  • Questions about school event:
  • Pam Hacker, pkhacker@iupui.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • Pam Hacker, pkhacker@iupui.edu

IUPUC

  • Cynthia Scott, cynscott@iupuc.edu

Kelley School of Business

  • Questions about school event:
  • Mary Chappell, mchappel@iupui.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • B.S. Deb Moore, dmoore@iupui.edu
  • M.B.A. Julie Moore, jlmoore@iupui.edu
  • M.S. Susan Cauble, sehaines@iupui.edu

Lilly Family School of Philanthropy

  • Questions about school event:
  • Michele Farris, mifarris@iupui.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • Pamela Clark, pamelac@iupui.edu

Medicine–Health Professions Programs

Karen Sanburn, ksanburn@iupui.edu


McKinney School of Law

  • Questions about school event:
  • Johnny Pryor, jdpryor@iupui.edu
  • Chasity Thompson, chasthom@iupui.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • Kim Crockett, kimecroc@iu.edu

School of Dentistry

  • Questions about school event:
  • D.D.S., Dental Hygiene, Dental Assisting
  • Office of Admissions and Student Affairs Staff, oasamail@iupui.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • D.D.S
  • Office of Admissions and Student Affairs Staff, oasamail@iupui.edu
  • Dental Hygiene and Dental Assisting
  • Pam Nichols, pnichol@iupui.edu

School of Education

Dee Outlaw, doutlaw@iupui.edu


School of Engineering and Technology

  • Questions about school event:
  • Susan Bradley, susjbrad@iupui.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • Karen Sloan, kssloan@iupui.edu

School of Health and Human Sciences

  • Questions about school event:
  • Courtney Henderson, courhend@iu.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • Undergraduate Jeff Creasser, jdcreass@iupui.edu
  • Graduate Anna Fjelde, afjelde@iu.edu

School of Informatics and Computing

  • Questions about school event:
  • Jill Mathews, jilmathe@iupui.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • Jill Mathews, jilmathe@iupui.edu

School of Liberal Arts

  • Questions about school event:
  • Tiea Julian, tmjulian@indiana.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • Tiea Julian, tmjulian@indiana.edu
  • B.G.S. Sherry Hutchens, scarter@iupui.edu

School of Medicine

  • Questions about school event:
  • Rachel Urso, rurso@iu.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • M.D. Nancy Mitchell, nanmitch@iu.edu
  • M.S. and Ph.D. Ruth Clark, gradiusm@iupui.edu
  • M.S.M.S. Valerie Winbush, msms@iupui.edu

School of Nursing

  • Questions about school event:
  • Ronda Davis, rbeecher@iupui.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • Teresa Abney, tlabney@indiana.edu

School of Science

  • Questions about school event:
  • Joseph Thompson, jlthomp@iupui.edu
  • Molly Rondeau, mrondeau@iupui.edu
  • Questions about degree progress:
  • Undergraduate Darryl Newsom, danewsom@iupui.edu
  • Graduate Mary Harden, mharden@iupui.edu

School of Social Work

  • Katrina Patterson, kabrown@iupui.edu
  • Social Work and Labor Studies Craig Campbell, ccampbe5@iupui.edu
  • MSW Direct Julisa Ricart, jricart@iu.edu
  • MSW Direct Lisa Hubbard, lshubbar@iu.edu

University Graduate School

Debra Barker, gradrec@iupui.edu